AMOS GROUP LIMITED

(Registration No: 201004068M)
(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of AMOS Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following with effect from 13 September 2021:

1. APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms Edwina Cheung Pui Yin ("Mrs Edwina Lee") has been appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.

Details of the appointment of Mrs Edwina Lee as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**Listing Manual**") are furnished in separate announcement made today.

2. RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the above change, the Board of the Company shall be reconstituted as below:

Board of directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr - Executive Chairman

David Wood Hudson - Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Lim Shook Kong - Independent Non-Executive Director
Edwina Cheung Pui Yin - Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Lim Shook Kong - Chairman
David Wood Hudson - Member
Edwina Cheung Pui Yin - Member

Nominating Committee

David Wood Hudson - Chairman Lim Shook Kong - Member Edwina Cheung Pui Yin - Member

Remuneration Committee

David Wood Hudson - Chairman Lim Shook Kong - Member Edwina Cheung Pui Yin - Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr Executive Chairman AMOS GROUP LIMITED

13 September 2021