AMOS GROUP LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 201004068M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of AMOS Group Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and Board committees with effect from 11 March 2021:

1. APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr Keith Ian Mullin ("Mr Mullin") has been appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.

Details of the appointment of Mr Mullin as Director of the Company pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in separate announcements.

2. APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Mr Mullin has been appointed as a member of Remuneration Committee and a member of Nominating Committee and a member of Audit Committee.

Mr David Wood Hudson, who is currently the Lead Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee, has been appointed as a member of Audit Committee.

Mr Lim Shook Kong, who is currently an Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Audit Committee, has been appointed as a member of Remuneration Committee and a member of Nominating Committee.

3. CESSATION AS CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr. Paul Jay De Mand, who is currently an Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Nominating Committee, a member of Audit Committee and a member of Remuneration Committee, has resigned as Chairman of Nominating Committee.

4. REDESIGNATION OF MEMBER OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to Mr Paul Jay De Mand's resignation as Chairman of the Nominating Committee, Mr David Wood Hudson has been redesignated as Chairman of Nominating Committee.

5. RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr - Executive Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Non-Executive Director

David Wood Hudson - Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Lim Shook Kong - Independent Non-Executive Director
Paul Jay De Mand - Independent Non-Executive Director
Keith Ian Mullin - Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Lim Shook Kong - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
Paul Jay De Mand - Member
Keith Ian Mullin - Member
David Wood Hudson - Member

Nominating Committee

David Wood Hudson - Chairman Lim Shook Kong - Member Keith Ian Mullin - Member Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member

Remuneration Committee

David Wood Hudson - Chairman
Keith Ian Mullin - Member
Lim Shook Kong - Member
Paul Jay De Mand - Member
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member

By Order of the Board

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr Executive Chairman 11 March 2021