AMOS GROUP LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 201004068M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of Amos Group Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce Mr. Danny Lien Chong Tuan has submitted a letter, on 1 September 2020, to the Company to tender his resignation as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with immediate effect. Pursuant to the terms of the consultancy services agreement entered into with the Company and the terms of the service agreement entered into with AMOS International Holdings Pte. Ltd. (collectively, the "**Service Agreements**"), the applicable restrictive covenants in the Service Agreements will apply, in accordance with their respective terms.

The resignation of Mr. Lien pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

Consequent to the aforesaid change and with effect from 1 September 2020, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr	-	Executive Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko	-	Non-Executive Director
David Wood Hudson	-	Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Lim Shook Kong	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Paul Jay De Mand	-	Independent Non-Executive Director

By Order of the Board

Kyle Arnold Shaw, Jr. Executive Chairman 2 September 2020