AMOS GROUP LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 201004068M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Amos Group Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Alan John Hargreaves as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 9 November 2019.

The resignation of Mr Alan John Hargreaves pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Alan John Hargreaves for his invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes and with effect from 9 November 2019, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr - Executive Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Non-Executive Director
Danny Lien Chong Tuan - Non-Executive Director

David Wood Hudson - Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Lim Shook Kong - Independent Non-Executive Director
Paul Jay De Mand - Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Lim Shook Kong - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
Paul Jay De Mand - Member

Nominating Committee

Paul Jay De Mand - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
David Wood Hudson - Member

Remuneration Committee

David Wood Hudson - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
Paul Jay De Mand - Member

By Order of the Board

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr Executive Chairman 8 November 2019