AMOS GROUP LIMITED (Registration No: 201004068M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD

The board of directors (the "**Board**" or the "**Directors**") of AMOS Group Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 13 February 2019:

1. APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr Danny Lien Chong Tuan ("**Mr Danny Lien**") has been appointed as Non-Executive Director of the Company.

Details of the appointment of Mr Danny Lien as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**Listing Manual**") are furnished in separate announcement made today.

2. RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD

Following the above change, the Board of the Company shall be reconstituted as below:

Board of directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr.	-	Executive Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko -	-	Non-Executive Director
Danny Lien Chong Tuan -	-	Non-Executive Director
David Wood Hudson -	-	Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Lim Shook Kong -	-	Independent Non-Executive Director
Alan John Hargreaves -	-	Independent Non-Executive Director

The composition of Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee remain unchanged.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kyle Arnold Shaw, Jr. Executive Chairman AMOS GROUP LIMITED

13 February 2019