GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED (Registration No: 201004068M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 JULY 2018

The Board of Directors of Gaylin Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all the ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 6 July 2018 have been duly approved and passed by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held on 23 July 2018.

Mr Peter Pil Jae Ko was re-elected and will remain as a member of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee. He is considered a Non-Independent Director of the Company.

Mr Lim Shook Kong was re-elected and will remain as Chairman of the Company's Audit Committee. He is considered an Independent Director of the Company.

Mr Alan John Hargreaves was re-elected and will remain as Chairman of the Company's Nominating Committee and will also continue to be a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee. He is considered an Independent Director of the Company.

Mr David Wood Hudson was re-elected and will remain as Chairman of the Company's Remuneration Committee and will also continue to be a member of the Nominating Committee. He is considered an Independent Director of the Company.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:-

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM:

		FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	Percentage %	Number of shares	Percentage %
Ordinary Resolution 1					
Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 March 2018 and Auditors' Report thereon	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 2					
Re-election of Mr Kyle Arnold Shaw, Jr as Director	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 3					
Re-election of Mr Peter Pil Jae Ko as Director	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 4					
Re-election of Mr Lim Shook Kong as Director	1,486,920,713	1,486,920,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 5					
Re-election of Mr Alan John Hargreaves as Director	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000

Ordinary Resolution 6					
Re-election of Mr David Wood Hudson as Director	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 7					
Approval of Additional Directors' fees FY2018	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 8					
Approval of Directors' fees FY2019	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 9					
Re-appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors	1,486,922,713	1,486,922,713	100.0000	0	0.0000
Ordinary Resolution 10					
Authority to issue new shares	1,486,922,713	1,486,921,713	99.9999	1,000	0.0001
Ordinary Resolution 11					
Authority to issue shares under the Gaylin Employee Share Option Scheme	109,297,143	109,296,143	99.9991	1,000	0.0009

(b) Details of parties who abstained from voting on the following resolution, including the number of shares held and the individual resolutions on which they abstained from voting:

Resolution number and details	Name	Total number of shares
Ordinary Resolution 11 Authority to issue shares under the Gaylin Employee Share Option Scheme	PeakBayou Ltd.	1,360,000,000
	Teo Sze Purn	17,625,570

(c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer:

Ardent Business Advisory Pte. Ltd. was appointed as scrutineer of the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Kyle Arnold Shaw, Jr. Executive Chairman GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

23 July 2018