#### **GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED**

(Company Registration No. 201004068M) (Incorporated in Singapore)

- (A) APPOINTMENT OF NEW DIRECTORS
- (B) RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES
- (C) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

### 1. APPOINTMENT OF NEW DIRECTORS

Gaylin Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Alan John Hargreaves and Mr David Wood Hudson (collectively, the "New Directors") as Independent Non-Executive Directors.

Consequent to the appointment of New Directors, the Company is in compliance with Guideline 2.2 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2012. Under the said guideline, independent Directors should make up at least half of the Board if the Chairman is non-independent.

Details of the appointment of the New Directors as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Listing Manual") are furnished in separate announcements made today.

### 2. RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Further to the abovementioned resignations and appointments, the composition of each of the Board of Directors, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee of the Company has been reconstituted and the compositions of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 14 March 2018 are as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

Kyle Arnold Shaw JrPeter Pil Jae Ko- Executive Chairman- Non-Executive Director

Lim Shook Kong - Independent Non-Executive Director
Alan John Hargreaves - Independent Non-Executive Director
David Wood Hudson - Independent Non-Executive Director

### **Audit Committee**

Lim Shook Kong - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
Alan John Hargreaves - Member

### **Remuneration Committee**

David Wood Hudson - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
Alan John Hargreaves - Member

# **Nominating Committee**

Alan John Hargreaves - Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko - Member
David Wood Hudson - Member

### 3. RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

The Company would also like to announce that with effect from 13 March 2018, Mr. Steven Teo Bee Hua has resigned as a Chief Administrative Officer and Mr. Teo Bee Hoe has resigned as the Chief Operating Officer of the Company.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Steven Teo Bee Hua and Mr. Teo Bee Hoe for their past services and invaluable contributions during their tenure in office.

Please see separate announcements made by the Company in relation to the resignations of Mr. Steven Teo Bee Hua and Mr. Teo Bee Hoe, as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual.

By Order of the Board

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr Executive Chairman GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

14 March 2018