GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company Registration No.: 201004068M (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 25 February 2010)

RE-COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Gaylin Holdings Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes on the composition of the Board:

Appointment of Directors

- 1. Appointment of Mr Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr ("**Mr Shaw**") as Executive Chairman of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018.
- 2. Appointment of Mr Ko Peter Pil Jae ("**Mr Ko**") as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018.
- 3. Appointment of Mr Lim Shook Kong ("**Mr Lim**") as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018.

Resignation of Directors

- 1. Resignation of Mr Ang Mong Seng ("Mr Ang") as Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018. Following his resignation, Mr Ang shall cease as Chairman of the Board and Remuneration Committee ("RC") and a member of the Audit Committee ("AC") and the Nominating Committee ("NC").
- 2. Resignation of Mr Desmond Teo Bee Chiong ("Mr Desmond Teo") as Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018. Following his resignation, Mr Desmond Teo shall cease as Chief Executive Officer and a member of the NC.
- 3. Resignation of Mr Desmond Teo Bee Hoe ("**Mr Teo**") as Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018. Following his resignation, Mr Teo shall cease as Chief Operating Officer of the Company.
- 4. Resignation of Ms Lau Lee Hua ("**Ms Lee**") as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018. Following her resignation, Ms Lau shall cease as Chairman of the AC and a member of the NC and the RC.
- 5. Resignation of Mr Ng Sey Ming ("**Mr Ng"**) as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 13 March 2018. Following his resignation, Mr Ng shall cease as Chairman of the NC and a member of the AC and the RC.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes and with effect from 13 March 2018, the composition of the Board is as follows:

Board of Directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr — Executive Chairman
Peter Pil Jae Ko — Non-Executive Director

Lim Shook Kong – Independent Non-Executive Director

The announcements of the appointments and resignations of Directors pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in separate announcements.

By Order of the Board

Yeoh Kar Choo Sharon Company Secretary GAYLIN HOLDINGS LIMITED